# 997 Taking a warm water bath

His face was glowing and expressions were as if him he has been on heaven or something.

I am telling you about my colleague Mohan from one of my previous organizations. Its many years back when we used to work in shifts. It was a afternoon shift when Mohan came with his charming face.

aha

I couldn’t resist asking him what happened. He said “I just now had a nice warm water bath along with my 3 year old” he continued “It was absolutely awesome and almost like paradise”. He was thrilled and I was lost. I said to myself how come this guy be so happy just to take a warm water bath with his son. Now I can experience the same when I take a bath most of times. The reason it was not available to me before is for most of the times while bathing I was never there. I was either in my office or somewhere else but not WITH the water. So to experience the bliss of warm water bath one has to just flow along with flow of water over the whole body from head to toe. Enjoy every moment of it. Enjoy every drop of it.

Chhoti Si Baat!!!

About 999 little BIG things

little BIG things is just a time-ticking countdown of 999 little BIG things. Launched March, 2011 and updated every day.
This entry was posted in littleBIGthings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to # 997 Taking a warm water bath

  1. Nagesh says:

    Very true … My colleague takes cold water bath everyday. When I asked her how does she manages to do that. The response was ‘I just stand under water and think about something else for a moment’… Where is the fun?

  2. chhotisibaat says:

    he he he …yes Nannnss So its very important to be there where you are 🙂

Leave a Reply

