# 998 In a full pack bus,a person vacates and you get a seat

Today I had to go to DPS Nerul to get the application form. I had some work in my office first so had to come to office. When I got out of office it was almost noon, so very hot sun right on my head. I was almost exhausted in the hot and humid Mumbai noon standing on the bus stop waiting for a bus. There are very few buses from where I was to where I had to go.

That further increased the wait time. If you closely see my explanation, we normally don’t have to take much effort to complain about the non-working things. But now let me share with you my happiness…real happiness not the one which I wait for some day when I have my own car(I really doubt if I would be happy at all then…anyways) or something. I saw the desired bus with coming…no this didn’t make me happy BECAUSE it was jam packed. I was actually better off standing in hot sun outside than to be in that air-tight jam packed hot moving object. But as I had no option I took that bus, I stepped up and the moment I entered inside, the person on my left hand side just tapped me to move. Firstly he moved me so he could get out of his seat and then gave me the place to sit. Wooohoo…I got the seat within faction of a minute and to sit till my destination. I was enchanted absolutely. I was happier than owning a BMW.

Chhoti Si Baat!!!

About 999 little BIG things

little BIG things is just a time-ticking countdown of 999 little BIG things. Launched March, 2011 and updated every day.
This entry was posted in littleBIGthings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

